Kingslane Sandwiches

by minibites

Chicken schnitzel with herb mayo salad

My favourite hangover cure. I made friends with salad after eating the salads from this place. Every time I order this, I need to deconstruct it on my plate to figure what I want to devour first. Each salad is jam packed with lettuce, rocket, tomato, green beans, cucumber, celeriac coleslaw, red cabbage, orange vegetables (usually mashed carrot and pumpkin) and potato salad – then served with your meat of choice, my favourite – the chicken schnitzel with herb mayo.

Daily recommended serving of vegetables in one go. Done!

Kings Lane Sandwiches
1/28 Kings Lane
Darlinghurst, Sydney
www.kingslanesandwiches.com.au

King's Lane Sandwiches on Urbanspoon

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

